Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Southern

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Southern

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Douglas Long

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Emily E

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Southern is the best. Responsive. Good service. Doesn’t try to push unnecessary items. Concise and well informed communication. Good rates. Been with for 8 years or so, use for auto/home, happy with."

love_me_sideways

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"

Gil Caldwell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Tamara Carper

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with our premium and it was resolved efficiently with one phone call. The representatives are always helpful as well as kind. Would highly recommend their service."

Gavin Huff

September 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Can't answer simple questions about credits and how they work"

Chuck Johnson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my problem on the spot, very easy to work with"

Kaylee Conn

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegan did a great job making sure I was taken care of!!"

Sarah Taylor

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process to be approved was easy and very quick. Great rate. Kelli and Nicole were extremely professional and helpful. Would highly recommend!"

Steven Combs

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegan was great with getting the quote I requested. I went ahead and purchased my policy on the spot. Superb service. Highly recommend."

Ritchie Cox

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Brian Stockwell

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my home and vehicle policies with Kelli Southern State Farm. Exceptional service and staff. I have been a policy holder for over 10 years. I will not change!"

breanne kohli

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm and Kelli for years and wouldn't use anybody else! The staff always goes above and beyond to answer questions or help with any issues, and are always so friendly! Thank you Kelli, Nicole and Amber!"

Hannah Miller

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber was super helpful getting me setup for the first time getting insurance. She made everything super easy and she was always available for me to ask questions. Wonderful!"

James Watson

July 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"UPDATE 7/1/20: TL:DR - Don't waste your time with State Farm if you have ticket/s. They dont underwrite until after you switched to them. Rates will increase or be denied coverage. Very disappointing. After spending days of my time getting all of the information to State Farm, setting up payment, canceling my home and auto with previous insurers, I get a call stating that Sate Farm can't insure my auto due to a previous ticket. The most frustrating part of this is that in the very beginning I made State Farm aware of the ticket on multiple occasions specifically stating I didn't want any surprises such as increased rate prior to switching. Never did I think they won't underwrite it until weeks after I switched to them. Now I have to spend more of my time getting another insurer. I hope they are able to figure out a better process. Because for anyone out there with ticket/s on their record, I wouldn't waste your time with State Farm. Original Post: Better rates than I currently had with Esurance for the same coverage. Nicole was very knowledgeable. She suggested another option that I wasn't aware of. With her suggestion, I am better covered than before and am now saving over $1k/yr between Auto, Home, & Umbrella. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Mandi Hawkins

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance on my own and they made the process easy to understand. Combined my car and renters insurance. Best thing is they don't discriminate dog breeds. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend them!!"

Dennis Shropshire

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent to work with highly recommend"

Katlyn Clevenger

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! They always make sure I get the best prices and they are always so helpful😊"

Thad Cather

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very helpful and quick to answer questions!"

Carson Harmon

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have been with!"

Nick Harding

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and has an amazing intern! My family was helped out a ton with our auto claim."

Amber Haiflich

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff is awesome!! They try to help to the best of their knowledge and if they dont have the answers to a question they will work to get them for you!! Highly recommended!!"

Stephen Decker

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a great experience, dealing with Kelli. Definitely recommend going to see Kelli for your insurance needs!"

Lauren Shuler

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Kelli's for about 2 years now and she's been awesome! Thankfully I haven't had to use my insurance, but every time I need to call her, she is super helpful and friendly! She's a great agent!"

Christopher Stafford

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"In 2009, when a fire destroyed our building, Kelli’s group was easy to work with and processed my claim SUPER quickly. This was instrumental in helping us rebuild and get back into business, and is the true test for an insurance agent. I highly recommend Kelli Southern Insurance!"