Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Southern

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelli Southern

4.7 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Long

Douglas Long

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Emily E

Emily E

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Southern is the best. Responsive. Good service. Doesn’t try to push unnecessary items. Concise and well informed communication. Good rates. Been with for 8 years or so, use for auto/home, happy with."
Profile photo of love_me_sideways

love_me_sideways

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Gil Caldwell

Gil Caldwell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Tamara Carper

Tamara Carper

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with our premium and it was resolved efficiently with one phone call. The representatives are always helpful as well as kind. Would highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Gavin Huff

Gavin Huff

September 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Can't answer simple questions about credits and how they work"
Profile photo of Chuck Johnson

Chuck Johnson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my problem on the spot, very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jasper Higgins

Jasper Higgins

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very affordable car and home insurance. Great fast convenient customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Conn

Kaylee Conn

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegan did a great job making sure I was taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process to be approved was easy and very quick. Great rate. Kelli and Nicole were extremely professional and helpful. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Combs

Steven Combs

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegan was great with getting the quote I requested. I went ahead and purchased my policy on the spot. Superb service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ritchie Cox

Ritchie Cox

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Stockwell

Brian Stockwell

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my home and vehicle policies with Kelli Southern State Farm. Exceptional service and staff. I have been a policy holder for over 10 years. I will not change!"
Profile photo of breanne kohli

breanne kohli

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm and Kelli for years and wouldn't use anybody else! The staff always goes above and beyond to answer questions or help with any issues, and are always so friendly! Thank you Kelli, Nicole and Amber!"
Profile photo of Hannah Miller

Hannah Miller

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber was super helpful getting me setup for the first time getting insurance. She made everything super easy and she was always available for me to ask questions. Wonderful!"
Profile photo of James Watson

James Watson

July 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"UPDATE 7/1/20: TL:DR - Don't waste your time with State Farm if you have ticket/s. They dont underwrite until after you switched to them. Rates will increase or be denied coverage. Very disappointing. After spending days of my time getting all of the information to State Farm, setting up payment, canceling my home and auto with previous insurers, I get a call stating that Sate Farm can't insure my auto due to a previous ticket. The most frustrating part of this is that in the very beginning I made State Farm aware of the ticket on multiple occasions specifically stating I didn't want any surprises such as increased rate prior to switching. Never did I think they won't underwrite it until weeks after I switched to them. Now I have to spend more of my time getting another insurer. I hope they are able to figure out a better process. Because for anyone out there with ticket/s on their record, I wouldn't waste your time with State Farm. Original Post: Better rates than I currently had with Esurance for the same coverage. Nicole was very knowledgeable. She suggested another option that I wasn't aware of. With her suggestion, I am better covered than before and am now saving over $1k/yr between Auto, Home, & Umbrella. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Mandi Hawkins

Mandi Hawkins

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance on my own and they made the process easy to understand. Combined my car and renters insurance. Best thing is they don't discriminate dog breeds. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Shropshire

Dennis Shropshire

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent to work with highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katlyn Clevenger

Katlyn Clevenger

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! They always make sure I get the best prices and they are always so helpful😊"
Profile photo of Thad Cather

Thad Cather

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very helpful and quick to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Carson Harmon

Carson Harmon

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have been with!"
Profile photo of Nick Harding

Nick Harding

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and has an amazing intern! My family was helped out a ton with our auto claim."
Profile photo of Amber Haiflich

Amber Haiflich

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff is awesome!! They try to help to the best of their knowledge and if they dont have the answers to a question they will work to get them for you!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Decker

Stephen Decker

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a great experience, dealing with Kelli. Definitely recommend going to see Kelli for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lauren Shuler

Lauren Shuler

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Kelli's for about 2 years now and she's been awesome! Thankfully I haven't had to use my insurance, but every time I need to call her, she is super helpful and friendly! She's a great agent!"